Georg-Speyer-Haus. Foto: Andreas Reeg, andreasreeg.com Research for Life
Georg-Speyer-Haus. Foto: Andreas Reeg, andreasreeg.com
Georg-Speyer-Haus. Foto: Andreas Reeg, andreasreeg.com
Georg-Speyer-Haus. Foto: Andreas Reeg, andreasreeg.com
Georg-Speyer-Haus. Foto: Andreas Reeg, andreasreeg.com

To reach the corresponding participant from outside the institute, please dial +4969-63395- followed by the extension below. You can reach the switchboard in the Georg-Speyer-Haus by calling +4969-63395-0.

A Ä B C D E F G H I J K L M N O Ö P Q R S T U Ü V W X Y Z

A
Alazar, Yoseph Cleaning Service 156 alazar@gsh.uni-frankfurt.de
Alekseeva, Dr. Tijna Core Facility 447 t.alekseeva@georg-speyer-haus.de
Ali, Tamer Grote 621, 622 t.ali@georg-speyer-haus.de
Anthes, Julian Sevenich j.anthes@georg-speyer-haus.de
Antikorruptionsbeauftragte Anti-Corruption 125 antikorruption@georg-speyer-haus.de
Apartment 1A 1-bedroom apartment / shared KB 257 schuett@georg-speyer-haus.de
Apartment 1B 1-bedroom apartment / shared KB 310 schuett@georg-speyer-haus.de
Apartment 2 1-bedroom apartment 201 schuett@georg-speyer-haus.de
Apartment 3 1-bedroom apartment 230 schuett@georg-speyer-haus.de
Arkan, PD Dr. Canan Group Leader 600 c.arkan@georg-speyer-haus.de
Ata, Keziban Ebert 321, 381 k.ata@georg-speyer-haus.de
Aydin, Hatice Ebert 321, 381 h.aydin@georg-speyer-haus.de
Nach oben
B
Bai, Zhaodai Grote 621 z.bai@georg-speyer-haus.de
Ben Horin, Idan Wels 163 i.ben-horing@georg-speyer-haus.de
Bodden, Malena Wels 162 m.bodden@georg-speyer-haus.de
Bozlar, Müge Greten 705 m.bozlar@georg-speyer-haus.de
Bravo, Jimena Krause 503, 510 j.bravo@georg-speyer-haus.de
Nach oben
C
Callak Kirisözü, Asude Arkan 601 callakkirisozu@med.uni-frankfurt.de
Ceteci, Dr. Fatih Greten 196 f.ceteci@georg-speyer-haus.de
Ciraci, Sevgi Greten s.ciraci@georg-speyer-haus.de
Conche, Dr. Claire Greten 196 c.conche@georg-speyer-haus.de
Cohrs, Christoph c.cohrs@georg-speyer-haus.de
Cussler, Dr. Klaus Administration 775 cussler@georg-speyer-haus.de
Nach oben
D
Dabiri, Dr. Yasamin Greten 196 y.dabiri@georg-speyer-haus.de
Danneil, Christin Greten 144 c.danneil@georg-speyer-haus.de
Darvishi, Tahmineh Farin 522 t.darvishi@georg-speyer-haus.de
Data, Krzysztof Internal Service 169 k.data@georg-speyer-haus.de
De Valk, Bert Greten 196 b.devalk@georg-speyer-haus.de
Dehler, Michelle Ebert 321, 381 m.dehler@georg-speyer-haus.de
Dehtiarova, Alona Krause 501, 510 a.dehtiarova@georg-speyer-haus.de
Delis, Natalia Histology 359 delis@gsh.uni-frankfurt.de
DeMitri, Annabelle Ebert 321, 381 oetringer@gsh.uni-frankfurt.de
Denk, Dr. Dominic Greten 246 d.denk@georg-speyer-haus.de
Descot, Dr. Arnaud Medyouf 541 descot@gsh.uni-frankfurt.de
Dinse, Petra Histology 359 p.dinse@georg-speyer-haus.de
Dornberger, Robert Administration 333, Fax: 353 dornberger@georg-speyer-haus.de
Nach oben
E
Ebert, Dr. Matthias Group Leader 370 ebert@georg-speyer-haus.de
Eckhardt, Sandy TCF Specialist 637 s.eckhardt@georg-speyer-haus.de
Eltern-Kind-Büro Work-Family-Balance 710 kunkel@georg-speyer-haus.de
Engel, Esther Greten 182 e.engel@georg-speyer-haus.de
Nach oben
F
Fabisch, Luca Administration 772 l.fabisch@georg-speyer-haus.de
Farin, Dr. Henner Group Leader 520 h.farin@georg-speyer-haus.de
Frank, Emil e.frank@georg-speyer-haus.de
Nach oben
G
Gehrmann, Belinda Administration 779 gehrmann@georg-speyer-haus.de
Geyer, Thorsten Scientific Service 152, 162 t.geyer@georg-speyer-haus.de
Gleichstellungsbeauftragte Gender Equality 127 genderequality@georg-speyer-haus.de
Grau, Ilka Administration 773 grau@georg-speyer-haus.de
Gresik, Adrian Internal Service 165, 465, +49160-5767001 a.gresik@georg-speyer-haus.de
Greten, Prof. Dr. Florian Director / Group Leader 232 greten@gsh.uni-frankfurt.de
Grote, Dr. Phillip Group Leader 620 ph.grote@georg-speyer-haus.de
Nach oben
H
Hampel, Kathrin Farin 523 k.hampel@georg-speyer-haus.de
Hasslinger-Pajtler, Franziska Head of Finance & Administration 777 hasslinger-pajtler@georg-speyer-haus.de
Hoffmann, Justine Grote j.hoffmann@georg-speyer-haus.de
Hohmann, Nicole Ebert 321, 381, 636 hohmann@gsh.uni-frankfurt.de
Huth, Brigitte Administration 781 b.huth@georg-speyer-haus.de
Hajder, Redjep IT Assistence r.hajder@georg-speyer-haus.de
Nach oben
I
Innendienst Internal Service 465, 165 indi@georg-speyer-haus.de
Issing, Dr. med. Christian Farin 523, 530 c.issing@georg-speyer-haus.de
Nach oben
J
Jurcoane, Dr. Alina Administration 780 a.jurcoane@georg-speyer-haus.de
Nach oben
K
Kahler, Alisa Krause 501, 510 a.kahler@georg-speyer-haus.de
Kaiser, Christof Administration 106 kaiser@georg-speyer-haus.de
Kamarskaya, Olga Ebert 321, 381 o.kamarskaya@georg-speyer-haus.de
Kennel, Kilian Greten 246 k.kennel@georg-speyer-haus.de
Kolaric, Margareta Ebert 321, 381 m.kolaric@georg-speyer-haus.de
Krause, Prof. Dr. med. Daniela Group Leader 500 d.krause@georg-speyer-haus.de
Kress, Alena Farin 521, 530 a.kress@georg-speyer-haus.de
Krompiec, Heinrich Internal Service 166, 466, +49173-3419995 h.krompiec@georg-speyer-haus.de
Kühnel, Ines Wels 163 i.kuehnel@georg-speyer-haus.de
Kumar, Rahul Krause 502, 510 r.kumar@georg-speyer-haus.de
Kunkel, Hana Hygiene/Lab Management 710 kunkel@georg-speyer-haus.de
Nach oben
L
Lacramioara, Pulpan Cleaning Service 156
Lin, Yi-Hsuan Grote 621, 622 y.lin@georg-speyer-haus.de
Löchl, Christine Ebert 321, 381 c.loechl@georg-speyer-haus.de
Luft, Steffen CIO 222 luft@georg-speyer-haus.de
Nach oben
M
Marron, Maike Ebert 321, 381 m.marron@georg-speyer-haus.de
Medyouf, Dr. Hind Group Leader 540 h.medyouf@georg-speyer-haus.de
Menche, Constantin Farin 521 c.menche@georg-speyer-haus.de
Menger, Dominic Pascal Sevenich 561 d.menger@georg-speyer-haus.de
Mikroskopraum 194
Minciacchi, Valentina Krause 501, 510 minciacchi@gsh.uni-frankfurt.de
Möckl, Aylin Sevenich 562 a.moeckl@georg-speyer-haus.de
Mohs, Kathleen Greten 287 k.mohs@georg-speyer-haus.de
Mosa, Dr. Mohammed Farin 523 m.mosa@georg-speyer-haus.de
Nach oben
N
Ndreshkjana, Dr. Benardina Farin 522, 530 b.ndreshkjana@georg-speyer-haus.de
Nach oben
P
Paul, Michael Internal Service 209, 409, +49151-14705799 m.paul@georg-speyer-haus.de
Pereira, Raquel Krause 502, 510 r.pereira@georg-speyer-haus.de
Pesic, Dr. Marina Greten 705 m.pesic@georg-speyer-haus.de
Petrocelli, Dr. Valentina Greten 246 petrocelli@gsh.uni-frankfurt.de
Pfeifer Serrahima, Jordi Wels 162 j.pfeifer.serrahima@georg-speyer-haus.de
Pforte, Empfang Reception 9, Fax: 297 pforte@georg-speyer-haus.de
Piskin, Yasemin Cleaning Service 156 y.piskin@georg-speyer-haus.de
Prüfer, Maren Wels 162 m.pruefer@georg-speyer-haus.de
Nach oben
R
Reiter, Celina Krause 502, 510 c.reiter@georg-speyer-haus.de
Ritter, Dr. Birgit Greten 708 b.ritter@georg-speyer-haus.de
Röder, Jasmin Wels 162 j.roeder@georg-speyer-haus.de
Rogala, Sandra Grote 621 s.rogala@georg-speyer-haus.de
Rudolf, Eva Maria Greten 706 e.rudolf@georg-speyer-haus.de
Rufbereitschaft, In Case of Emergency Internal Service / ICE 258
Nach oben
S
Salamero Boix, Anna Sevenich 562 a.salamero-boix@georg-speyer-haus.de
Sarac, Neriman Cleaning Service 142
Schäffer, Alexander Medyouf 541, 550 a.schaeffer@georg-speyer-haus.de
Scherer, Anne Wels 163 a.scherer@georg-speyer-haus.de
Schewe, Dr. Matthias Arkan 601 m.schewe@georg-speyer-haus.de
Schmitz, Dr. Sandra Greten/FCI 707 schmitz@fci.health
Schneider, Alicia Grote 621 a.schneider@georg-speyer-haus.de
Schulz, Dr. Michael Sevenich 562 m.schulz@georg-speyer-haus.de
Schütt, Stefanie Assistant to Director 183, Fax: 184 schuett@georg-speyer-haus.de
Sevenich, Dr. Lisa Group Leader 560 l.sevenich@georg-speyer-haus.de
Sheikha, Abdallah El Sevenich 561 a.elsheikha@georg-speyer-haus.de
Standt, Jonas Ebert 321, 381 j.standt@georg-speyer-haus.de
Stein, Claudia Website & Administration 776 stein@georg-speyer-haus.de
Stein, Dr. Stefan Flow Cytometry Unit 260 s.stein@georg-speyer-haus.de
Stier, Sara Farin 521 s.stier@georg-speyer-haus.de
Nach oben
T
Tirado-Gonzalez, Dr. Irene Medyouf 541, 550 i.tirado-gonzalez@georg-speyer-haus.de
Trzmiel, Annette Flow Cytometry Unit 261 trzmiel@georg-speyer-haus.de
Tsoukala, Ioanna Medyouf 542 i.tsoukala@georg-speyer-haus.de
Nach oben
U
Uherek, Barbara Wels 152, 162 b.uherek@georg-speyer-haus.de
Nach oben
V
Virgillito, Giuseppina Administration 791 virgillito@georg-speyer-haus.de
Nach oben
W
Weitmann, Maresa Medyouf 541 m.weitmann@georg-speyer-haus.de
Wels, Prof. Dr. Winfried Deputy Director / Group Leader 188, Fax: 189 w.wels@georg-speyer-haus.de
Wolfram, Anna Sevenich 569 a.wolfram@georg-speyer-haus.de
Würdemann, Bernd Reception 141 b.wuerdemann@georg-speyer-haus.de
Nach oben
Z
Zinoveva, Anna Arkan 601 a.zinoveva@georg-speyer-haus.de
Zimmermann, Jennifer Greten 196 j.zimmermann@georg-speyer-haus.de
Nach oben

To reach the corresponding participant from outside the institute, please dial +4969-63395- followed by the extension below. You can reach the switchboard in the Georg-Speyer-Haus by calling +4969-63395-0.

A Ä B C D E F G H I J K L M N O Ö P Q R S T U Ü V W X Y Z

A
Alazar, Yoseph Cleaning Service 156 alazar@gsh.uni-frankfurt.de
Alekseeva, Dr. Tijna Core Facility 447 t.alekseeva@georg-speyer-haus.de
Ali, Tamer Grote 621, 622 t.ali@georg-speyer-haus.de
Anthes, Julian Sevenich j.anthes@georg-speyer-haus.de
Antikorruptionsbeauftragte Anti-Corruption 125 antikorruption@georg-speyer-haus.de
Apartment 1A 1-bedroom apartment / shared KB 257 schuett@georg-speyer-haus.de
Apartment 1B 1-bedroom apartment / shared KB 310 schuett@georg-speyer-haus.de
Apartment 2 1-bedroom apartment 201 schuett@georg-speyer-haus.de
Apartment 3 1-bedroom apartment 230 schuett@georg-speyer-haus.de
Arkan, PD Dr. Canan Group Leader 600 c.arkan@georg-speyer-haus.de
Ata, Keziban Ebert 321, 381 k.ata@georg-speyer-haus.de
Aydin, Hatice Ebert 321, 381 h.aydin@georg-speyer-haus.de
Nach oben
B
Bai, Zhaodai Grote 621 z.bai@georg-speyer-haus.de
Belay, Robel Krause 503, 510 r.belay@georg-speyer-haus.de
Ben Horin, Idan Wels 163 i.ben-horing@georg-speyer-haus.de
Bodden, Malena Wels 162 m.bodden@georg-speyer-haus.de
Bozlar, Müge Greten 705 m.bozlar@georg-speyer-haus.de
Bravo, Jimena Krause 503, 510 j.bravo@georg-speyer-haus.de
Nach oben
C
Cais, Alessia Krause 502 cais@gsh.uni-frankfurt.de
Callak Kirisözü, Asude Arkan 601 callakkirisozu@med.uni-frankfurt.de
Ceteci, Dr. Fatih Greten 196 f.ceteci@georg-speyer-haus.de
Conche, Dr. Claire Greten 196 c.conche@georg-speyer-haus.de
Cussler, Dr. Klaus Administration 775 cussler@georg-speyer-haus.de
Nach oben
D
Dabiri, Dr. Yasamin Greten 196 y.dabiri@georg-speyer-haus.de
Danneil, Christin Greten 144 c.danneil@georg-speyer-haus.de
Darvishi, Tahmineh Farin 522 t.darvishi@georg-speyer-haus.de
Data, Krzysztof Internal Service 169 k.data@georg-speyer-haus.de
De Valk, Bert Greten 196 b.devalk@georg-speyer-haus.de
Dehler, Michelle Ebert 321, 381 m.dehler@georg-speyer-haus.de
Dehtiarova, Alona Krause 501, 510 a.dehtiarova@georg-speyer-haus.de
Delis, Natalia Histology 359 delis@gsh.uni-frankfurt.de
DeMitri, Annabelle Ebert 321, 381 oetringer@gsh.uni-frankfurt.de
Denk, Dr. Dominic Greten 246 d.denk@georg-speyer-haus.de
Descot, Dr. Arnaud Medyouf 541 descot@gsh.uni-frankfurt.de
Dinse, Petra Histology 359 dinse@gsh.uni-frankfurt.de
Dornberger, Robert Administration 333, Fax: 353 dornberger@georg-speyer-haus.de
Nach oben
E
Ebert, Dr. Matthias Group Leader 370 ebert@georg-speyer-haus.de
Eckhardt, Sandy TCF Specialist 637 s.eckhardt@georg-speyer-haus.de
Eltern-Kind-Büro Work-Family-Balance 710 kunkel@georg-speyer-haus.de
Engel, Esther Greten 182 e.engel@georg-speyer-haus.de
Nach oben
F
Fabisch, Luca Administration 772 l.fabisch@georg-speyer-haus.de
Farin, Dr. Henner Group Leader 520 h.farin@georg-speyer-haus.de
Feeser, Tina Histology
Frank, Emil e.frank@georg-speyer-haus.de
Nach oben
G
Gehrmann, Belinda Administration 779 gehrmann@georg-speyer-haus.de
Geyer, Thorsten Scientific Service 152, 162 t.geyer@georg-speyer-haus.de
Gleichstellungsbeauftragte Gender Equality 127 genderequality@georg-speyer-haus.de
Grau, Ilka Administration 773 grau@georg-speyer-haus.de
Gresik, Adrian Internal Service 165, 465, +49160-5767001 a.gresik@georg-speyer-haus.de
Greten, Prof. Dr. Florian Director / Group Leader 232 greten@gsh.uni-frankfurt.de
Grote, Dr. Phillip Group Leader 620 ph.grote@georg-speyer-haus.de
Nach oben
H
Hampel, Kathrin Farin 523 k.hampel@georg-speyer-haus.de
Hasslinger-Pajtler, Franziska Head of Finance & Administration 777 hasslinger-pajtler@georg-speyer-haus.de
Hohmann, Nicole Ebert 321, 381, 636 hohmann@gsh.uni-frankfurt.de
Huth, Brigitte Administration 781 b.huth@georg-speyer-haus.de
Hajder, Redjep IT Assistence r.hajder@georg-speyer-haus.de
Nach oben
I
Idemudia, Loveth Grote 621 l.idemudia@georg-speyer-haus.de
Innendienst Internal Service 465, 165 indi@georg-speyer-haus.de
Issing, Dr. med. Christian Farin 523, 530 c.issing@georg-speyer-haus.de
Nach oben
J
Jurcoane, Dr. Alina Administration 780 a.jurcoane@georg-speyer-haus.de
Nach oben
K
Kahler, Alisa Krause 501, 510 a.kahler@georg-speyer-haus.de
Kaiser, Christof Administration 106 kaiser@georg-speyer-haus.de
Kamarskaya, Olga Ebert 321, 381 o.kamarskaya@georg-speyer-haus.de
Kennel, Kilian Greten 246 k.kennel@georg-speyer-haus.de
Kolaric, Margareta Ebert 321, 381 m.kolaric@georg-speyer-haus.de
Krause, Prof. Dr. med. Daniela Group Leader 500 d.krause@georg-speyer-haus.de
Kress, Alena Farin 521, 530 a.kress@georg-speyer-haus.de
Krompiec, Heinrich Internal Service 166, 466, +49173-3419995 h.krompiec@georg-speyer-haus.de
Kühnel, Ines Wels 163 i.kuehnel@georg-speyer-haus.de
Kumar, Rahul Krause 502, 510 r.kumar@georg-speyer-haus.de
Kunkel, Hana Hygiene/Lab Management 710 kunkel@georg-speyer-haus.de
Nach oben
L
Lacramioara, Pulpan Cleaning Service 156
Lin, Yi-Hsuan Grote 621, 622 y.lin@georg-speyer-haus.de
Löchl, Christine Ebert 321, 381 c.loechl@georg-speyer-haus.de
Luft, Steffen CIO 222 luft@georg-speyer-haus.de
Nach oben
M
Marron, Maike Ebert 321, 381 m.marron@georg-speyer-haus.de
Medyouf, Dr. Hind Group Leader 540 h.medyouf@georg-speyer-haus.de
Menche, Constantin Farin 521 c.menche@georg-speyer-haus.de
Menger, Dominic Pascal Sevenich 561 d.menger@georg-speyer-haus.de
Mikroskopraum 194
Minciacchi, Valentina Krause 501, 510 minciacchi@gsh.uni-frankfurt.de
Möckl, Aylin Sevenich 562 a.moeckl@georg-speyer-haus.de
Mohs, Kathleen Greten 287 k.mohs@georg-speyer-haus.de
Mosa, Dr. Mohammed Farin 523 m.mosa@georg-speyer-haus.de
Nach oben
N
Ndreshkjana, Dr. Benardina Farin 522, 530 b.ndreshkjana@georg-speyer-haus.de
Nicolas, Adele Greten 182 a.nicolas@georg-speyer-haus.de
Nach oben
P
Paul, Michael Internal Service 209, 409, +49151-14705799 m.paul@georg-speyer-haus.de
Pereira, Raquel Krause 502, 510 r.pereira@georg-speyer-haus.de
Pesic, Dr. Marina Greten 705 m.pesic@georg-speyer-haus.de
Petrocelli, Dr. Valentina Greten 246 petrocelli@gsh.uni-frankfurt.de
Pfeifer Serrahima, Jordi Wels 162 j.pfeifer.serrahima@georg-speyer-haus.de
Pforte, Empfang Reception 9, Fax: 297 pforte@georg-speyer-haus.de
Piskin, Yasemin Cleaning Service 156 y.piskin@georg-speyer-haus.de
Prüfer, Maren Wels 162 m.pruefer@georg-speyer-haus.de
Nach oben
R
Reiter, Celina Krause 502, 510 c.reiter@georg-speyer-haus.de
Ritter, Dr. Birgit Greten 708 b.ritter@georg-speyer-haus.de
Röder, Jasmin Wels 162 j.roeder@georg-speyer-haus.de
Rogala, Sandra Grote 621 s.rogala@georg-speyer-haus.de
Rudolf, Eva Maria Greten 706 eva.arnold@gsh.uni-frankfurt.de
Rufbereitschaft, In Case of Emergency Internal Service / ICE 258
Nach oben
S
Salamero Boix, Anna Sevenich 562 a.salamero-boix@georg-speyer-haus.de
Sarac, Neriman Cleaning Service 142
Schäffer, Alexander Medyouf 541, 550 a.schaeffer@georg-speyer-haus.de
Scherer, Anne Wels 163 a.scherer@georg-speyer-haus.de
Schewe, Dr. Matthias Arkan 601 m.schewe@georg-speyer-haus.de
Schmitz, Dr. Sandra Greten/FCI 707 schmitz@fci.health
Schneider, Alicia Grote 621 a.schneider@georg-speyer-haus.de
Schulz, Dr. Michael Sevenich 562 m.schulz@georg-speyer-haus.de
Schütt, Stefanie Assistant to Director 183, Fax: 184 schuett@georg-speyer-haus.de
Sevenich, Dr. Lisa Group Leader 560 l.sevenich@georg-speyer-haus.de
Sheikha, Abdallah El Sevenich 561 a.elsheikha@georg-speyer-haus.de
Standt, Jonas Ebert 321, 381 j.standt@georg-speyer-haus.de
Stein, Claudia Website & Administration 776 stein@georg-speyer-haus.de
Stein, Dr. Stefan Flow Cytometry Unit 260 s.stein@georg-speyer-haus.de
Stier, Sara Farin 521 s.stier@georg-speyer-haus.de
Nach oben
T
Tirado-Gonzalez, Dr. Irene Medyouf 541, 550 i.tirado-gonzalez@georg-speyer-haus.de
Trzmiel, Annette Flow Cytometry Unit 261 trzmiel@georg-speyer-haus.de
Tsoukala, Ioanna Medyouf 542 i.tsoukala@georg-speyer-haus.de
Nach oben
U
Uherek, Barbara Wels 152, 162 b.uherek@georg-speyer-haus.de
Nach oben
V
Virgillito, Giuseppina Administration 791 virgillito@georg-speyer-haus.de
Nach oben
W
Weitmann, Maresa Medyouf 541 m.weitmann@georg-speyer-haus.de
Wels, Prof. Dr. Winfried Deputy Director / Group Leader 188, Fax: 189 w.wels@georg-speyer-haus.de
Wolfram, Anna Sevenich 569 a.wolfram@georg-speyer-haus.de
Würdemann, Bernd Reception 141 b.wuerdemann@georg-speyer-haus.de
Nach oben
Z
Zinoveva, Anna Arkan 601 a.zinoveva@georg-speyer-haus.de
Zimmermann, Jennifer Greten 196 j.zimmermann@georg-speyer-haus.de
Nach oben